Unsere Integratoren

Integrator Schweiz

(Stäubli, ABB, Schunk)

Aerne Engineering AG
Blumenaustr. 4
CH-9320 Arbon


Herr Swen Fürer

Telefon: +41 71 552 48 00
eMail: swen.fuerer@remove-this.aerne-ag.ch
Internet: www.aerne-ag.ch


Integrator Schweiz

(IAI)

Aurovis AG
Untere Gründlistrasse 7
CH-6055 Alpnach


Herr Roger Schelbert

Telefon: +41 41 666 29 87
eMail: roger.schelbert@remove-this.aurovis.ch
Internet: www.aurovis.ch


Integrator Schweiz

(Stäubli)

Brusoft GmbH
Lischmatt 7
CH-4624 Härkingen


Herr Daniel Brunner

Telefon: +41 62 398 10 90
eMail: daniel.brunner@remove-this.brusoft.ch
Internet: www.brusoft.ch


Integrator Schweiz

(Halcon Vision, ABB, Kuka, Stäubli, Schunk)

LIP Automation GmbH
Ebenaustrasse 20
CH-6048 Horw


Herr Ralf Legrand

Telefon: +41 41 349 36 30
eMail: ralf.legrand@remove-this.lipautomation.com
Internet: www.lipautomation.com


Integrator Europa

(Visionexpert - Machine Vision Platform, Cognex, EPSON)

Compar AG
Rietbrunnen 44
CH-8808 Pfäffikon SZ


Herr Tobias Lüssi

Telefon: +41 55 416 10 60
eMail: tluessi@remove-this.compar.ch
Internet: www.compar.ch

***

Compar vision systems & robotics IRL Ltd.
Ballyhenebry, Owning, Piltown, Co. Kilkenny
Ireland

 

Mr. Thomas Kenny

Telefon: +353 86 884 2390
eMail: tkenny@remove-this.compar.ie
Internet: www.compar.ie


Integrator DACH Region, Europa, Russland

(ABB, Stäubli, Fanuc, KUKA, UR)

cts GmbH
Fuhrmannstraße 10
D-84508 Burgkirchen a.d. Alz


Herr Stefan Schmiedlechner

Telefon: +49 8679 91689 110  
eMail: factory-automation@remove-this.group-cts.de
Internet: www.group-cts.de


Integrator Europa

DIKO-Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Nottebohmstrasse 10
DE-58511 Lüdenscheid

Herr Olaf Klink

Telefon: +49 2351 66106-149
eMail: olaf.klink@remove-this.diko-maschinenbau.de
Internet: www.diko-maschinenbau.de


Integrator Europa

(Fanuc, Staubli, Cognex, Keyence, ABB, Mitsubishi, Kawasaki, Toshiba)

EPF elettrotecnica srl
Via Langhe 24
IT-12061 Carrù (CN)


Herr Marco Bagnasco

Telefon: +39 0173 75106
eMail: marco.bagnasco@remove-this.epfautomation.com
Internet: www.epfsolution.com


Integrator Europa

(Epson, ABB, IAI, Staubli,Fanuc)

MAIR S.r.l.
via Galileo Galilei, 6
IT-24060 - Torre de' Roveri


Herr Mauro Alberti

Telefon: +39 035 657221
eMail: robotics@remove-this.mairsrl.it
Internet: www.mairsrl.it


Integrator Süddeutschland

MAFU GmbH Automation
Daimlerstrasse 7
DE-72348 Rosenfeld


Herr Ingolf Hoch

Telefon: +49 7428 931133
eMail: ihoch@mafu.de
Internet: www.mafu.de


Integrator USA

(Universal Robot)

Fancort Industries
31 Fairfield Place
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
USA

Herr James Levin 

Telefon: +1 973 951 7849
eMail: jlevin@remove-this.fancort.com
Internet:www.fancort.com