Your contact person

The team at flexfactory are on hand to offer advice and support. Below is a list of contacts for various needs. Please feel free to give us a call or send us an e-mail – we look forward to hearing from you.

The flexfactory team


Head office

Phone: +41 44 774 55 66
eMail: info@remove-this.flexfactory.com

Opening hours: 
Mo – Th: 08:00-15:00
Fr: closed

Due to the current situation we have temporarily adjusted our opening hours!
In urgent emergencies, outside the regular opening hours, you can reach us on the main number. 


Technical Support

Phone: +41 44 774 55 77
eMail: support@remove-this.flexfactory.com

Opening hours: 
Mo – Th: 08:00-15:00
Fr: closed

Due to the current situation we have temporarily adjusted our opening hours!
In urgent emergencies, outside the regular opening hours, you can reach us on the main number. 


CEO

Felix Buchi
Phone: +41 44 774 55 66
eMail: felix.buchi@remove-this.flexfactory.com


Sales

Global

Rudy Winter
Phone: +49 151 288 200 10
eMail: rudy.winter@remove-this.flexfactory.com

Switzerland / Vorarlberg AT

Felix Weilenmann
Mobile: +41 76 342 24 12
eMail: felix.weilenmann@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 


Backoffice Sales

Fabia Mohler
Direct: +41 44 774 55 74
eMail: fabia.mohler@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Dominik Ballat
Direct: +41 44 774 55 60
eMail: dominik.ballat@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 


Application

Vision Systems

Dirk Stauffacher
Direct: +41 44 774 55 70
eMail: dirk.stauffacher@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

feedbot iQ

Thomas von Arx
Direct: +41 44 774 55 69
eMail: thomas.vonarx@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Vision Systems

Thomas Vogel
Direct: +41 44 774 55 75
eMail: thomas.vogel@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Vision Systems

Christian Müller
Direct: +41 44 774 55 79
eMail: christian.mueller@remove-this.flexfactory.com


Engineering

Peter Ulrich
Direct: +41 44 774 55 61
eMail: peter.ulrich@remove-this.flexfactory.com

Xhemali Krasniqi
Direct: +41 44 774 55 63
eMail: xhemali.krasniqi@remove-this.flexfactory.com

Lars Erbach
Direct: +41 44 774 55 76
eMail: lars.erbach@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

 

Manuel Mathyer
Direct: +41 44 774 55 73
eMail: manuel.mathyer@remove-this.flexfactory.com


Finance

Tanja Amrein
Direct: +41 44 774 55 71
eMail: invoice@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Dominik Ballat
Direct: +41 44 774 55 60
eMail: dominik.ballat@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 


Production / Purchase

Simon Vogt
Direct: +41 44 774 55 62
eMail: simon.vogt@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Gianluca Maggio
Direct: +41 44 774 55 66
eMail: info@remove-this.flexfactory.com

Hans Wiedmer
Direct: +41 44 774 55 72
eMail: hans.wiedmer@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Michael Kornmayer
Direct: +41 44 774 55 66
eMail: info@remove-this.flexfactory.com