Our integration partners

Integrator Switzerland (Staubli, ABB, Schunk)

Aerne Engineering AG
Mr. Swen Fuerer

Phone: +41 71 447 11 74
eMail: swen.fuerer@remove-this.aerne-ag.ch
Internet: www.aerne-ag.ch

Integrator Switzerland (IAI)

Aurovis AG
Mr. Roger Schelbert

Phone: +41 41 666 29 87
eMail: roger.schelbert@remove-this.aurovis.ch
Internet: www.aurovis.ch

Integrator Switzerland (Staubli)

Brusoft GmbH
Mr. Daniel Brunner

Phone: +41 62 398 10 90
eMail: daniel.brunner@remove-this.brusoft.ch
Internet: www.brusoft.ch

Integrator Europe

DIKO-Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Mr. Olaf Klink

Phone: +49 2351 66106-149
eMail: olaf.klink@remove-this.diko-maschinenbau.de
Internet: www.diko-maschinenbau.de

Integrator Switzerland (Halcon Vision, ABB, Kuka, Stäubli, Schunk)

LIP Automation
Mr. Ralf Legrand

Phone: +41 41 349 36 30
eMail: ralf.legrand@remove-this.lipautomation.com
Internet: www.lipautomation.com

Integrator South Germany

MAFU GmbH Automation
Mr. Thomas Koch

Phone: +49 7428 931115
eMail: tkoch@remove-this.mafu.de
Internet: www.mafu.de