Our integration partners

Integrator Switzerland

(Staubli, ABB, Schunk)

Aerne Engineering AG
Blumenaustr. 4
CH-9320 Arbon


Mr. Swen Fuerer

Phone: +41 71 447 11 74
eMail: swen.fuerer@remove-this.aerne-ag.ch
Internet: www.aerne-ag.ch

Integrator Switzerland

(IAI)

Aurovis AG
Untere Gründlistrasse 7
CH-6055 Alpnach


Mr. Roger Schelbert

Phone: +41 41 666 29 87
eMail: roger.schelbert@remove-this.aurovis.ch
Internet: www.aurovis.ch

Integrator Switzerland

(Staubli)

Brusoft GmbH
Lischmatt 7
CH-4624 Härkingen


Mr. Daniel Brunner

Phone: +41 62 398 10 90
eMail: daniel.brunner@remove-this.brusoft.ch
Internet: www.brusoft.ch

Integrator Switzerland

(Halcon Vision, ABB, Kuka, Staubli, Schunk)

LIP Automation GmbH
Ebenaustrasse 20
CH-6048 Horw


Mr. Ralf Legrand

Phone: +41 41 349 36 30
eMail: ralf.legrand@remove-this.lipautomation.com
Internet: www.lipautomation.com

Integrator DACH Region, Europe, Russia

(ABB, Staubli, Fanuc, KUKA, UR)

cts GmbH
Fuhrmannstraße 10
D-84508 Burgkirchen a.d. Alz


Mr. Stefan Schmiedlechner

Phone: +49 8679 91689 110  
eMail: factory-automation@remove-this.group-cts.de
Internet: www.group-cts.de

 

Integrator Europe

DIKO-Maschinenbau GmbH & Co. KG
Nottebohmstrasse 10
DE-58511 Lüdenscheid


Mr. Olaf Klink

Phone: +49 2351 66106-149
eMail: olaf.klink@remove-this.diko-maschinenbau.de
Internet: www.diko-maschinenbau.de

Integrator Europe, Mexico, China

(Fanuc, Staubli, Cognex, Keyence, ABB, Mitsubishi, Kawasaki, Toshiba)

EPF elettrotecnica srl
Via Langhe 24
IT-12061 Carrù (CN)


Mr. Marco Bagnasco

Phone: +39 0173 75106
eMail: marco.bagnasco@remove-this.epfautomation.com
Internet: www.epfsolution.com

Integrator Europe

(Epson, ABB, IAI, Staubli,Fanuc)

MAIR S.r.l.
via Galileo Galilei, 6
IT-24060 - Torre de' Roveri
 

Mr. Mauro Alberti

Phone: +39 035 657221
eMail: robotics@remove-this.mairsrl.it
Internet:www.mairsrl.it

Integrator South Germany

MAFU GmbH Automation
Daimlerstrasse 7
DE-72348 Rosenfeld


Mr. Thomas Koch

Phone: +49 7428 931115
eMail: tkoch@remove-this.mafu.de
Internet: www.mafu.de

Integrator North America

(Universal Robot)

Fancort Industries
31 Fairfield Place
West Caldwell, NJ 07006
USA


Mr. James Levin 

Phone: +1 973 951 7849
eMail: jlevin@remove-this.fancort.com
Internet:www.fancort.com