Your contact person

The team at flexfactory are on hand to offer advice and support. Below is a list of contacts for various needs. Please feel free to give us a call or send us an e-mail – we look forward to hearing from you.

The flexfactory team


Head office

Phone: +41 44 774 55 66
eMail: info@remove-this.flexfactory.com

Opening hours: 
Mo – Fr: 08:00-12:00 + 13:30-17:00


CEO

Felix Buchi
Phone: +41 44 774 55 66
eMail: felix.buchi@remove-this.flexfactory.com


Sales

Global / North and South-East Germany

Rudy Winter
Phone: +49 151 288 200 10
eMail: rudy.winter@remove-this.flexfactory.com

South/West Germany

Torsten Voss
Phone: +49 7181 25 94 90
Mobile: +49 157 56 05 38 53
eMail: torsten.voss@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

German Switzerland / Vorarlberg AT

Felix Weilenmann
Mobile: +41 76 342 24 12
eMail: felix.weilenmann@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 


Backoffice Sales

Fabia Mohler
Direct: +41 44 774 55 74
eMail: fabia.mohler@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 


Technical Support

anyfeed

Hans Wiedmer
Direct: +41 44 774 55 72
eMail: hans.wiedmer@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

feedbot iQ

Thomas von Arx
Direct: +41 44 774 55 69
eMail: thomas.vonarx@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Vision Systems

Dirk Stauffacher
Direct: +41 44 774 55 70
eMail: dirk.stauffacher@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Vision Systems

Thomas Vogel
Direct: +41 44 774 55 75
eMail: thomas.vogel@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 


Finance

Tanja Amrein
Direct: +41 44 774 55 71
eMail: invoice@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 


Production / Purchase

Hans Wiedmer
Direct: +41 44 774 55 72
eMail: hans.wiedmer@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Michael Galm
Direct: +41 44 774 55 65
eMail: michael.galm@flexfactory.com

 


Development

Lars Erbach
Direct: +41 44 774 55 76
eMail: lars.erbach@remove-this.flexfactory.com

 

Thomas Junkermann
Direct: +41 44 774 55 73
eMail: thomas.junkermann@remove-this.flexfactory.com