Skip to main content

Get involved with

the future of feeding

Once flexfactory, always flexfactory. Not only do our customers in various industries remain loyal to our flexible systems for a long time, but also many of our employees have been with the company for years. What do they appreciate here?
Teamwork that has earned its name. Know-how which has no match in the sector. A market and a product that offer great potential. And an employer who knows that good companies are made of good employees.

If this is exactly what you expect from your new workplace, we look forward to receiving your application. In the job offers section, you will find currently advertised jobs. If you can’t find what you’re looking for here, feel free to send us an unsolicited application and tell us why you would be a good fit for flexfactory.

RequestTest CenterSupport

Zum Hauptinhalt springen

Arbeiten Sie mit uns

an der Zukunft der Zuführung

Einmal flexfactory, immer flexfactory. Nicht nur unsere Kunden in den verschiedenen Branchen halten unseren Systemen aufgrund ihrer Flexibilität lange die Treue, auch viele unserer Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter sind bereits seit Jahren im Unternehmen. Was Sie hier schätzen?
Teamwork, das seinen Namen verdient hat. Ein Know-how, das im Markt seinesgleichen sucht. Ein Markt und ein Produkt, die viel Potenzial mitbringen. Und ein Arbeitgeber, der weiß, dass gute Unternehmen aus guten Mitarbeitenden gemacht sind.

Wenn Sie genau das von Ihrem neuen Arbeitsplatz erwarten, freuen wir uns auf Ihre Bewerbung. In den Stellenangeboten finden Sie aktuell ausgeschriebene Jobs. Falls Sie hier nicht fündig werden, schreiben Sie uns gerne eine Initiativbewerbung und sagen Sie uns, warum Sie zu flexfactory passen.

AnfrageTest-CenterSupport